COVID-19 UPDATE JANUARY 2021    Sunday morning services are being held again at 10:30, as permitted in the 2021 lockdown. These are with social distancing, face coverings, and extra ventilation.

If you are interested in coming, and are sure it is sensible for you to do so, please do come along. But if you are in a high risk category or are showing symptoms or have recently been with someone with Covid, sadly it is important for you to stay at home.

We will continue to make use of the internet including our YouTube channel

Any questions, contact luther.chaplin@hotmail.co.uk
 

Bible
Rallies

From September to June the monthly East Anglian Bible Rallies are held in our church building. A good number of local churches of various denominations support these meetings. They provide a valuable opportunity to have fellowship and hear Bible-based, Christ-centered preaching from a visiting speaker.

Here is the programme of meetings for 2019 & 2020, with preachers listed. All meetings begin at 7pm.

Sat 5 Jan 2019Paul Levy (Ealing IP Church)
Sat 2 Feb 2019Rupert Bentley-Taylor (Bath)
Sat 2 Mar 2019Conrad Pomeroy (Dudley)
Sat 6 Apr 2019Hugh Collier (Great Ellingham)
Sat 4 May 2019Paul Oliver (Netley)
Sat 1 Jun 2019David Ellis (Needham Market)
Sat 7 Sep 2019Martin Leech (Tollington Park Baptist Church)
Sat 5 Oct 2019Colin Grimwood (Grundisburgh)
Sat 2 Nov 2019Bruce Jenkins (Caversham Evangelical Church)
Sat 2 Nov 2019Andrew King (Highbury)
 
Sat 4 Jan 2020Stephen Nowak (Stowmarket)
Sat 1 Feb 2020Jon Davies (Cromer)
Sat 7 Mar 2020David Last (Leytonstone)
Sat 4 Apr 2020Gary Brady (Childs Hill)
Sat 2 May 2020Robert Strivens (Bradford On Avon)
Sat 6 Jun 2020Stan Evers (Welwyn)
Sat 5 Sep 2020Robert Dale (Dumfries)
Sat 3 Oct 2020Kehinde Omotayo (Hackney)
Sat 7 Nov 2020James Paton (Zoar Baptist Church, Ipswich)
Sat 5 Dec 2020Jeremy Brooks (Bromsgrove)

Recordings of previous meetings are available to download from here.